Creative Communities

are Thriving Communities

  Advisory Board

Community Outreach

Paul Costello – Executive Director, Vermont Council on Rural Development

Elizabeth Courtney – Former Executive Director, Vermont Natural Resources Council

Ben Doyle – President, Preservation Trust of Vermont

Chad Farrell – Founder and CEO, Encore Renewable Energy

Andrew Meyer – Founder and President, Vermont Natural Coatings

Johanna Miller – Energy & Climate Program Director, Vermont Natural Resources Council

Sue Minter – Executive Director, Capstone Community Action

Noel Riby-Williams President, UVM African Student Association

Leigh Seddon – President, L.W. Seddon Consulting, LLC

Chief Don Stevens – Nulhegan Abenaki Tribe

Frederick Weston – Principal and Policy Director, The Regulatory Assistance Project (RAP)


Russell Bennett – Scene Designer / Moretown

Simeon Chapin – Director of Community & Social Development, VSECU / Montpelier

Will Kasso Condry & Jennifer Herrara Condry – Owners, Juniper Creative LLC

Jacob Edgar – Founder, Cumbancha; Music Researcher, Putumayo / Charlotte

Dame Evelyn Glennie – International Musician / London, UK

Amanda Golden – Managing Principal, Designing Local / Columbus, OH

Meg Hammond – Executive Director, The Generator / Burlington

Bob Hannum – Owner, Arts Management Services / Montpelier

Jesse Jacobs – Owner, Overlake Park Real Estate / Montpelier

John Jorgenson – International Musician / Ventura, CA

Colin McCaffrey – Music Producer and Musician / Plainfield

Evan Premo & Mary Bonhag – Co-Directors, Scrag Mountain Music / Marshfield

Join Our Mailing List



P.O Box 1542

Montpelier, VT 05601


Staff contact info 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

© 2020 by Community Engagement Lab